R.R. MORARKA PUBLIC SCHOOL

Affiliated to CBSE (New No. 2130396) (Managed by: R.R. Morarka Charitable Trust, Mumbai)

MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - 2024

S. No.	Name	Post	Address
1	Smt. Smriti G. Morarka	President & Trustee	R.R. Morarka Charitable Trust, Mumbai
2	Ms. Priyanka G. Morarka	Member	R.R. Morarka Charitable Trust, Mumbai
3	Mr. Sudarshan Singh Shekhawat	Manager	R.R. Morarka Public School, Dwarikesh Nagar
4	Mrs. Suchitra Malaviya	Member & Secretary (Principal)	R.R. Morarka Public School, Dwarikesh Nagar
5	District Inspector of Schools	Govt. Representative & officer Education Department	Education Department, Dist. Bijnor
6	Unit Head	Representative of DSIL	Dwarikesh Nagar, Bijnor
7	Mr. V. K. Maheswari	Member & Sr. Advocate	Najibabad, Bijnor (UP)
8	Mrs. Sarla Shekhawat	Member & Teacher's Representative	R.R. Morarka Public School, Dwarikesh Nagar
9	Mr. Anand Goel	Member & Teacher's Representative	R.R. Morarka Public School, Dwarikesh Nagar
10	Ms. Mamta Agarwal	Member & Teacher's Representative	R.R. Morarka Public School, Dwarikesh Nagar
11	Mr. Rakesh Rautela	Member & Parent's Representative	Dwarikesh Nagar, Bijnor
12	Mrs. Rekha Goswami	Member & Parent's Representative	Dwarikesh Nagar, Bijnor
13	Dr. D.S. Negi,	Member & Principal, CBSE Representative	Priyanka Modern School Sr. Sec, Dhampur (Deputy City Coordinator, Bijnor).
14	Mrs. Urmila Arya	Member & Principal, CBSE Representative	Kendriya Vidyalaya, Lansdowne, Pauri Garhwal (U.K.)
15	Mrs. Nirmal Sharma	Member & Principal Representative of other School)	Govt. Girls Inter College, Bijnor

Manager Principal